Intervention Name Intervention Website Name Email
Bingocize www.bingocize.com K. Jason jason.crandall@wku.edu
Brighter Bites https://brighterbites.org Mike Pomeroy mike.pomeroy@brighterbites.org
Child Health Initiative for Lifelong Eating and Exercise (CHILE) Plus https://prc.unm.edu/chile-plus/ Patty Keane chileplus@salud.unm.edu
Choose Health: Food, Fun, and Fitness (CHFFF) http://fnec.cornell.edu Wendy Wolfe ww16@cornell.edu
Cooking for a Lifetime of Cancer Prevention Alison C. Berg alisoncberg@uga.edu
Cooking is a SNAP https://extension.umn.edu Betsy Johnson john3064@umn.edu
Create Better Health Curriculum createbetterhealth.usu.edu Casey Coombs casey.coombs@usu.edu
Eagle Adventure https://oktep.com/eagleadventure/ Stephany Parker stephanyparker@oktep.com
Eat Move Win www.HealthyEating.org Lisa Larsen LLarsen@dairycouncilofca.org
Eat Smart to Play Hard https://prc.unm.edu/eatsmart-playhard/ Glenda Canaca eatsmart@salud.unm.edu
Farm to Early Care and Education www.farmtoschool.org Lacy Stephens, MS RDN lacy@farmtoschool.org
FNV Campaign www.ahealthieramerica.org Savannah Knell sknell@ahealthieramerica.org
Food eTalk Foodtalk.org Jung Sun Lee, PhD, RDN leejs@uga.edu
Food Talk: Better U (FTBU) www.foodtalk.org Jung Sun Lee, PhD, RDN leejs@uga.edu
FoodShare www.foodsharesc.org Beverly Wilson beverly.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
Fresh Conversations http://idph.iowa.gov/inn/fresh-conversations Doris Montgomery doris.montgomery@idph.iowa.gov
Go Wild with Fruits & Veggies! https://extension.umn.edu Sara Van Offelen vanof001@umn.edu
Grazing with Marty Moose www.uwyo.edu/cnp Kali Goodenough kmccrac2@uwyo.edu
Harvest for Healthy Kids www.harvestforhealthykids.org Betty Izumi Izumibet@pdx.edu
Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds: Nutrition Workshops for Teachers www.thefoodtrust.org Heidi Gorniok hgorniok@thefoodtrust.org
Healthy Children, Healthy Families: Parents making a difference! (HCHF) http://fnec.cornell.edu Tisa Fontaine Hill tfh3@cornell.edu
Healthy Choices for Every Body Adult Nutrition Education Curriculum http://kynep.ca.uky.edu/ Brooke Jenkins-Howard bjenkins@uky.edu
Healthy Steps to Freedom http://www.unce.unr.edu/programs/health/
Healthy Way to Grow www.healthywaytogrow.org Jennifer Weber jennifer.weber@heart.org
Heart Smarts www.thefoodtrust.org Sandra Sherman sbsherm@thefoodtrust.org
Husky Reads: A Food and Nutrition Literacy Program for Preschool Children http://www.publichealth.uconn.edu/ece.html Ann M. Ferris aferris@uchc.edu
iCook 4-H: Cooking, Eating, and Playing Together https://shop4-h.org/products/icook-cooking-eating-playing-together Lisa Franzen-Castle lfranzen2@unl.edu
Illinois Junior Chefs (IJC) https://4h.extension.illinois.edu/programs/health-nutrition/illinois-junior-chef Victoria Rowe vrowe@illinois.edu
Integrated Nutrition Education Program www.thenutritionprogram.org Julie Atwood Julie.Atwood@ucdenver.edu
Linking Lessons to Schools www.michiganfitness.org Annie Murphy amurphy@michiganfitness.org
Mind, Exercise, Nutrition…Do It! (MEND Programs) https://healthyweightpartnership.org
Mindful Eating in Preschool Setting www.elcmdm.org Tatiana Larionova tlarionova@elcmdm.org
Motivating Adolescents with Technology to CHOOSE Health, MATCH www.matchwellness.com Tim Hardison tim.hardison@matchwellness.com
My TIME to Eat Healthy and Move More https://extension.umn.edu/teaching-nutrition-education/my-time-eat-healthy-and-move-more-educational-package Mary Krentz krent001@umn.edu
Nutrition Environment Food Pantry Assessment Tool (NEFPAT)
One Healthy Breakfast Program www.thefoodtrust.org Sandra Sherman sbsherm@thefoodtrust.org
Project BreakFAST (Fueling Academics and Strengthening Teens) www.extension.umn.edu Mary Schroeder hedin007@umn.edu
SHAPES (Supporting Health and Activity in Preschool Environments) www.goshapes.org Christina Moyer cmoyer@email.sc.edu
Small Bites: Nutrition Education Supporting Core Content Learning www.commonbytes.org Kristin Mize teachers@commonthreads.org
SNAP-Ed Soccer for Success (SfS) www.ussoccerfoundation.org Patricia Arty party@ussoccerfoundation.org
Teen Battle Chef www.familycookproductions.org Lynn Fredericks lynn@familycookproductons.com
The Alliance for a Healthier Generation (Healthier Generation) Healthy Schools Program (HSP) https://www.healthiergeneration.org/ Nancy Brenowitz Katz, MS, RDN nancy.katz@healthiergeneration.org
The Children’s Healthy Living (CHL) Program http://www.chl-pacific.org/ Jean Butel, PhD jbutel@hawaii.edu
The Culture of Wellness in Preschools Policy, Systems and Environment Change Process www.cowpprogram.com Deanna LaFlamme Deanna.laflamme@ucdenver.edu
The Culture of Wellness in Preschools: Parent Wellness Workshop www.cowpprogram.com Deanna LaFlamme Deanna.laflamme@ucdenver.edu
The OrganWise Guys Program www.organwiseguys.com Dr. Michelle Lombardo michelle@organwiseguys.com
The Safe and Healthy Food Pantries Toolkit (SHFPP) https://fyi.extension.wisc.edu/safehealthypantries Jennifer Park-Mroch jennifer.parkmroch@wisc.edu
Thumbs Up for Healthy Choices createbetterhealth.usu.edu Casey Coombs casey.coombs@usu.edu
Together, We Inspire Smart Eating (WISE) windywise.org Alecia Hamilton alecia@thefamilymap.org
VeggieBook, a mobile app for Android and IOS smartphones https://annenberg.usc.edu Susan H. Evans shevans@usc.edu
Voices For Food https://extension.sdstate.edu Suzanne Stluka Suzanne.Stluka@sdstate.edu
Young At Heart Fitness Program www.healthyagingassociation.org Dianna L. Olsen Healthy.aging2000@gmail.com